

POWER GRID CAMPUS, BIHAR SHARIF, NALANDA-803216

SCHOOL TIME -TABLE w.e.f. -20/06/2025

Arrival [LKG to STD XII] :- 07:20 AM
Dispersal [LKG to V XI, XII] :- 12:00 NOON

Dispersal [VI to X] :- 01: 20 PM

Please Pay Attention:

- 1. Students are instructed to report at their respective bus stop 10 minutes Before the arrival timing of the bus.
- 2. Some bus routes have been blocked due to construction work in the town.

 So, students will board the bus to their nearest bus stop. Parents are requested to receive your ward from your stoppage and keep the Driver and Transport I/C Mobile No for any query.

Transport Contact No: - 9835388081

Mr. M.K. DUBEY
Principal

ROUTE NO.: 01 BUS NO.:BR 21P 9224
Name of Driver: Ashok Kumar Mo. No. 7783826097

Stoppage	Timing
Bara	06:20 am
Medical College	06:25 am
JalMandir	06:30am
Police Chowki	06:32 am
Pawapuri More	06:35 am
Pokharpur	06:55 am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO.: 02 BUS NO.: BR 21P 9225 Name of Driver: SHYAM KUMAR Mo. No.: 8809872666

Stoppage	Timing
Puraini	06:20 am
sikendra	06:25 am
Giriyak	06:30 am
Adampur	06:35 am
Mangarbigha	06:37 am
Beldaria	06:40 am
Daulachak	06:42 am
Nanad	06:45 am
Bakra	06:50am
KK Univercity	06:55 am
Kanchanpur	07:00am
Sakraul	07:02 am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO.: 03 BUS NO.: BR-21J 5126 Mo. No.: 8434189655

Stoppage	Timing
PROFESSOR COLONEY	06:30 am
VANDANA CINEMA	06:35 am
LIC office	06:45 am
LAHERI THANA	06:50 am
GAGAN DIWAN	06:55 am
SOGRA COLLEGE	06:57 am
MEHAR PAR	07:00 am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO. : 4 BUS NO. : BR01PQ8485 Name of Driver: MUNNA KUMAR Mo. No. : 9308710446

Stoppage	Timing
Navi Nagar	06:25am
Thakur Bari Jhing Nagar	06:35am
Baridargah	06:40 am
Jhing Nagar	07:00 am
Paharpura	07:10 am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO.: 05 BUS NO.: BR21G9632 Name of Driver: Mr.Randhir Mo. No.: 9155492583

Stoppage	Timing	Stoppage	Timing
GAS GODAM	06:25 am	TOWN SCHOOL	07:00AM
ANURAG CINEMA	06:30 am	MANI RAM AKHARA	07:05 am
MAHAL PAR	06:32 am	MEHARPAR	07:10 am
SHALUGANG	06:35 am	SCHOOL	07:15 am

ROUTE NO.: 06 BUS NO.: BR21H8485 Name of Driver: UPENDRA PRASAD Mo. No.: 9262715023

Stoppage	Timing
POST OFFICE	06:30am
GANDHI MAIDAN	06:32 am
BHARAOPAR (ASIA HOTEL)	06:35 am
LAHERI	07:00 am
SOGRA COLLEGE	07:05am
MEHARPAR	07:10 am
SCHOOL	07:15 am

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, POWER GRID CAMPUS, BIHAR SHARIF, NALANDA ROUTE NO.: 07 BUS NO.: BR01PN5126

Name of Driver: Sudhir Kumar Mo. No. : 8002306465

Stoppage	Timing
Mitu Bus Stand	06:50 am
Ajanta Cinema	06:52 am
Bank Of India	06:53 am
Maachali Market	06:55 am
Devi Sarai	07:00 am
Manglasthan	07:05 am
School	07:15am

ROUTE NO.: 08 BUS NO.: BR21D9340 Name of Driver: PRAMOD KUMAR Mo. No.: 9304838041

Stoppage	Timing
NAISARAI MORE	06:35 am
COLLEGE MORE	06:40 am
BIHAR THANA	06:45am
DEVI ASTHAN HOSPITAL MORE	06:50am
MAMTA HOSPITAL	06:55am
Machli market	07:00am
VIP showroom	07:05am
School	07:15am

ROUTE NO.: 09&18 BUS NO.: BR01PC9471 BR21H4111

Name of Driver: Mr. Upendra Prasad MR. VINAY KUMAR

Mo. No.: 9525884763(Route no -9) (Route no -18) - 9199053432

Route:18		Route: 09	
Stoppage	Timing	Stoppage	Timing
Jagdambey Office	06:00 am	Chabbilapur	06:00 am
Barud Factory	06:10 am	RDH School	06:15am
NaiPokhar	06:20 am	Petrol pump	06:20am
Kalali more	06:25 am	Station	06:25 am
Pani tanki shivani hotel	06:30 am	Anumandal more	06:30 am
Block More	06:33 am	Pandit pur	06:32 am
Anumandal More	06:35 am	Silao bus stand	06:35 am
Silao Bus stand	06:40 am	Nalanda	06:40 am
Nalanda	06:45am	Nalanda pani tanki	06:45 am
Kuel	07:50am	Nalanda khandar	06:50 am
Deep nagar (Vastu Bihar)	07:00am	Nalanda mohanpur	06:55 am
Jail gate	07:08 am	Nalanda middle school	06:57 am
Ranabigha	07:10am	Deepnagar	07:00 am
Kargil chowk	07:12 am	Jail gate	07:05 am
School	07:15am	Rana bigha	07:08 am
		Kargil chowk	07:10 am
		School	07:15am

ROUTE NO.: 11 BUS NO.: BR21P/0645 Mo. No.: 9162363641

Stoppage	Timing
Naisarai more	06:25 am
Garhpar	06:35 am
Yadav Lodge	06:40 am
Baradari More	06:45 am
Vakita Hotel (Khandak par)	06:50 am
School	07:15am

ROUTE NO.: 12 BUS NO.: BR21J/8322 Name of Driver: MR. MONI KUMAR Mo. No.: 6203579356

Stoppage	Timing
Parwalpur	06:10 am
Kawai	06:25 am
Sargaon	06:30 am
Nari	06:35 am
LalBagh	06:40 am
Maghra	06:45am
Kakobigha	06:50 am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO. : 13 BUS NO. : BR21D9340

Name of Driver: MR JITENDRA KUMAR Mo. No.: 9973376059

Stoppage	Timing
SOGRA COLLEGE	7:00 am
MEHER PAR	07:05 am
KARGIL CHOWK	07:10am
SCHOOL	07:15 am

ROUTE NO.: 14 BUS NO: BR01PE8322 Name of Driver: Nandu kumar Mo. No.: 8603066843

Stoppage	Timing
Sohdih	06:30am
BhaganBhigha	06:35 am
Mora Talab	06:40am
Pachasa More	06:45 am
Baburbanna	06:50 am
Sahokhar	06:52 am
Manish Clinic	06:55 am
Kisan Cinema	07:00 am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO.: 15 BUS NO.: WINGER

Name of Driver: MR.RAJESH KUMAR. M. No.: 7739714372

Stoppage	Timing
LAKHRAWAN	06:50 am
JORARPUR	06:55 am
SIPAH MORE	07:00am
School	07: 15am

ROUTE NO.: 16 BUS NO.: BR01PB 8322

Name of Driver: MR.Dhiraj Kumar Mo. No. 9263070740

Stoppage	Timing
17 No.	06:35 am
Ashanagar More	06:37 am
Kisan College	06:43 am
SohDhramsala	06:45 am
PNB Sohsarai	06:47 am
Jalalpur	06:50 am
Sohsarai	06:55 am
Aditya Vision	06:57 am
V2 Mall	07:00am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO.: 19 BUS NO.: BR21P/3340 Name of Driver: MR.PINTU KUMAR Mo. No.: 7541988822

Stoppage	Timing
Kumar cinema	06:40 am
Circus Maidan	06:45 am
Bhaisasur More	06:50 am
Devi Asthan	06:55 am
Laherithana	07:00 am
GaganDiwan	07:05am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO. :20 BUS NO. BR21G2185
Name of Driver: Mr. PINTU KUMAR Mo. No. : 8292907226

Stoppage	Timing
Etwari Bazar	06:30 am
Health Club	06:32 am
Bihar Club	06:35 am
Tikuli par	06:38 am
Amber	06:40 am
R.P.S. School	06:45 am
Bhaisasur	06:50 am
Hospital More	06:55 am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO. : 21 BUS NO. : BR21G7837 Name of Driver: Bijendra kumar Mo. No. : 6206428025

Stoppage	Timing
MALTI	06:10 am
NAISARAI APARTMENT	06:15 am
Homeopathatic College	06:20am
Mirnad	06:25 am
Station	06:30 am
Sharda Petrol Pump	06:35 am
Muraura	06:40 am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO. : 22 BUS NO. : BR21N 5126 Name of Driver: Mr. AWADESH KUMAR Mo. No. : 8969398794

Stoppage	Timing	VIP showroom	06:55am
Sathopur	06:30 am	Bharat Gas Godown	07:00 am
Devi Sarai	06:35 am	D. T. O. OFFICE	07:05 am
Manglasthan	06:40 am	CHAKRASALPUR	07:08 am
School	06:45 am	SIPAH MORE	07:10 am
		School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO.: 24 BUS NO.: BR21P 3622

Name of Driver: MR. VINOD PRASAD Mo. No.9631618173

Stoppage	Timing	Stoppage	Timing
DM Colony	06:25am	JEEVAN JYOTI	06:50 am
SUBHASH PARK	06:28 am	SPECTRUM	06:53am
BARI PAHARI	06:30am	MANYA CLINIC	06:55 am
		V2MALL	07:00 am
		School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO. : 25 BUS NO. : BR21P/3388

Name of Driver: SHANKAR (RajeevKr)Mo.No. 9304104093, 9931036401;

Stoppage	Timing
KHAJAMA	06:10 am
Noorsarai Petrol Pump	06:25 am
Hilsa More	06:30 am
Sangat More	06:32 am
DurgaEng.	06:35 am
Horticulture Residence	06:40 am
Andhana More	06:45 am
Jamunapur	06:50 am
Doaia	06:52 am
17 No	07:00 am
Shivlok Hospital	07:05 am
School	07:15 am

ROUTE NO. : 26 BUS NO. : BR01PB3715 Name of Driver: MR.SONU KUMAR Mo. No. : 9155585152

Stoppage	Timing
Rahui	06:20 am
Imatpur	06:30 am
Mogalkuan	06:35 am
Kagzimohalla	06:40 am
PailaPokhar	06:45 am
Laxmi Petrol Pump	06:50 am
V2	06:55 am
School	07:15am

ROUTE NO.: Magic-1 NO: BR21G8503

Name of Driver: Mr.Chandan kumar Mob. No.: 8405027913

Stoppage	Timing
CHABILAPUR	06:00 am
ALUDIYA	06:10 am
SAMATI	06:20 am
TUNGI	06:30 am
JHING NAGAR	06:55 am
Ali Nagar	06:57 am
Meer Ganj	07:00 am
Oxygen More	07:05am
AYODHYA NAGAR	07:10am
School	07:15am

Mr. M.K. DUBEY
Principal